Congratulations to the newly elected officers of Cherokee Lodge #10, AF & AM... The oldest Masonic Lodge in Oklahoma. Chartered in 1848.........

Cherokee Lodge #10 A.F. & A.M.
121 W. Choctaw Street, Tahlequah, OK/USA, 74464






2018 Officers
Worshipful Master:   Matthew Murphy
Senior Warden:   Teddy Parris
Junior Warden:   Wesley Williams
Senior Deacon:   Worshipful Scott Switzer
Junior Deacon:   Deven Campbell
Senior Steward:   Worshipful Dana Hazzard
Junior Steward:   Worshipful Lynn Rice
Secretary:   Worshipful Delbert Wilson
Treasurer:   Worshipful Kenneth Johnson
Tyler:   Worshipful John Stanley



Copyright© 2010-2018,Designed & Hosted by and On The Square Business Directory A Division of Absolute Solutions, Inc.